List of winners for 2015 CAF Awards

We’ve got the full list of winners for the 2015 CAF Awards, as Gabon striker Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang narrowly beat Ivory Coast’s Yaya Toure to the CAF player of the year award.

Check out the list below!

Nigerian President Buhari – CAF platinum award

Mbwana Aly Samata of TP Mazembe – African Player of the Year based in Africa

Bakary Papa GASSAMA of Gambia – Referee of the Year award

Gaelle Enganamouit of Cameroon – Women Player of the Year award

Victor Osimhen – Youth Player of the Year

Etebo Oghenekaro – Most Promising Talent Award

TP Mazembe – GLO/CAF Club of the Year Award

Allez Casa – CAF fair play award

Cameroon – Women National Team of the Year

Cote d’Ivoire – National Team of the Year

African Legend Award – Charles Kumi Gyamfi of Ghana and Samuel Mbappé Léppé of Cameroon. | List of winners for 2015 CAF Awards

Have a say. What do you think? Drop comments!